Video Essay: 11/6

Today I downloaded a good majority of the raw materials I’ll need for my video essay. I found a lot of clips on YouTube that I’ll be using and I only have a few more songs to find. I still need need to figure out the overall organization of the essay and what cuts from each clip I’m going to incorporate. Next week I will have all my raw materials at hand, and I hope to actually start putting it together in iMovie so I can start experimenting and seeing what would look best in terms of putting short song clips altogether in a supercut.

Leave a Reply

